带可移动浸泡器的仙人掌Tritan水壶

  • $18.99
结账时计算的运费

仅剩 5 件!

仙人掌特里坦带可移动浸泡器的水瓶
即使在野外也要炫耀自己的风格。伊士曼(Eastman)的Tritan™制成的环保水瓶具有您喜欢的颜色和凉爽的设计。

不含双酚A的Tritan 设计得更好。比玻璃还好。比不锈钢更好,比任何其他塑料更好, nd特里坦不包含BPA,BPS或任何其他双酚。

用制成的产品特里坦塑料透明,耐用,安全且时尚。而且,我们并不是唯一提出这一主张的人-特里坦已被第三方实验室明确证明,质量也受到客户的喜爱。你自己看。

明晰

Tritan™塑料看起来像玻璃,直到掉落为止。而其他透明塑料或不锈产品在反复洗碗后却失去了光泽, Tritan™最后看。 Tritan™来自伊士曼(Eastman)的透明塑料即使在经过数百次洗碗机洗涤后仍能保持其颜色和光泽。

耐用性

无论您将它摔落,扔到背包底部还是洗了数百次,使用Tritan 制成的产品都能持久使用。 Tritan™ Eastman的塑料是一种耐用的塑料,比其他塑料和玻璃具有更强的抗碎性。它不会在洗碗机中变形或破裂。而且,与不锈钢不同, Tritan™不会凹痕或叮ding。

安全

关于声称不含双酚A的塑料的真正安全性可能会引起混淆,但我们希望保持记录。 Tritan™不仅不含BPA,而且不含BPS(双酚S)或任何其他双酚。 Tritan™已通过四个第三方实验室的测试,显示不含任何雌激素和雄激素活性(不含EA)。结合抗碎性,您将获得一种坚韧的塑料,足以安全地与家人信任。

风格

Tritan™脱颖而出。 Tritan™塑料会让您感到玻璃般的外观和感觉。和制成的产品Tritan™几乎任何形状和颜色都可以使用-从霓虹灯吸管杯到类似水晶的随行杯。因此,无论您想要时尚的外观还是永恒的设计,在风格方面, Tritan™显然更好。

产品详情:
  • 持久的清晰度
  • 耐污点
  • 耐用性
  • 耐异味
  • 防碎性
  • 无双酚A
  • 适合您的风格
  • 像玻璃一样的吸引力
  • 顶置式洗碗机安全
  • 不要微波炉

Cactus Tritan Water Bottle w/Removable Infuser

  • $18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 6 left!

Cactus Tritan Water Bottle w/Removable Infuser
Show off your style, even when you're out in the wild. Eco-friendly water bottles made with Tritan from Eastman come in your favorite colors and cool designs. 

BPA-Free Tritan is engineered to be better. Better than glass. Better than stainless, better than any other plastic, and Tritan doesn’t contain BPA, BPS or any other bisphenols.

Products made with Tritan plastic are clear, durable, safe and stylish. And we aren’t the only ones making that claim - the superiority of Tritan has been clearly proven by third-party labs and quality is clearly loved by our customers. See for yourself.

CLARITY

Tritan™ plastic looks like glass, until you drop it. And while other clear plastic or stainless products lose their luster after repeated dishwashing — products made with Tritan™ have looks that last. Tritan™ from Eastman is a clear plastic that retains its color and gloss even after hundreds of dishwasher cycles.

DURABILITY

Whether you drop it, throw it in the bottom of your backpack or wash it hundreds of times, a product made with Tritan lasts. Tritan™ from Eastman is a durable plastic that has much greater shatter resistance than other plastics and glass. It won’t warp or crack in the dishwasher. And, unlike stainless steel, Tritan™ won’t dent or ding.

SAFETY

There might be some confusion as to the true safety of plastics claiming to be BPA-free, but we want to set the record straight. Not only is Tritan a BPA-free plastic, it doesn’t contain BPS (bisphenol S) or any other bisphenols. Tritan™ has been tested by four third-party labs and shown to be free of any estrogenic and androgenic activity (EA-free). Combine that with shatter resistance, and you’ve got a tough plastic that is safe enough to trust with your family.

STYLE

Tritan™ stands out. Tritan™ plastic will amaze you with a glass-like look and feel. And products made with Tritan™ come in just about any shape and color — from neon sippy cups to crystal-like tumblers. So whether you want a modern look or a timeless design, when it comes to style, Tritan™ is clearly better.

Product details:
  • Long-lasting clarity
  • Stain resistance
  • Durability
  • Odor resistance
  • Shatter resistance
  • BPA-free
  • A style to suit yours
  • Glass-like appeal
  • Top rack dishwasher-safe
  • Do not microwave